Prof. Dr. Cevat ÖZPINAR

Head Physician - Chairman of the Board

Prof. Dr. Mehmet ARAZİ

Orthopaedics and Traumatology Specialist

Prof. Dr. M. Metin BELVİRANLI

General Surgery Specialist - Assistant Chief Physician

Doç. Dr. Ufuk ÖZERGİN

Cardiovascular Surgery Specialist - Deputy Chief Physician

Op. Dr. Yusuf AKSOY

Orthopaedics and Traumatology Specialist

Op. Dr. Mehmet BARDAKÇI

Gynaecology and Obstetrics Specialist

Op. Dr. Fatih YAĞBASAN

Gynaecology and Obstetrics Specialist

Uzm. Dr. Osman TÜFEKCİ

Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation Specialist

Farabi Hospital

Comfortable Healthcare. Technological Healthcare. Modern Healthcare

© 2023 All rights reserved.
All rights of the articles, pictures and news on our site are reserved.
It can not be used without permission, without showing the source.